— THE TEAM.

BETTER TOGETHER.

SHOP
power

power

passion

passion

focus

focus

sets

sets

- The Team.

BETTER TOGETHER.

SHOP

— OUR GOALS.

Our Mission.

Our mission is to support you in your everyday life to be more balanced, conscious and focused on what's really important for you. How do we do that? With natural and innovative Premium Brain Nutrition that everyone can afford.

— FEED YOUR BRAIN.

Everything starts in your mind.

Our brain is the control center of our body. It controls stimuli, fatigue, energy, desire, hunger, relaxation, our muscles and much more. It is important that our brain is perfectly supplied and nourished. With the right nutrients, we can accelerate and optimize the signal transmission between our nerve cells - and thus our performance.

— NO COMPROMISES.

Our promise.

DEVELOPED BY PHARMACISTS.

All our formulas are based on scientific studies and developed by a team of scientists.

TESTED PHARMA QUALITY.

Qinao® exceeds the specified quality of conventional dietary supplements and is manufactured to a pharmaceutical standard.

Sustainable production

We produce with renewable energies from photovoltaics and hydropower - resource-saving for humans, animals and nature.

Made in germany 

The Qinao® coated tablets and capsules are developed and manufactured in Illertissen, Bavaria, with a lot of heart and soul.

— ENJOY YOUR Qi.

OUR STORY.

How we got our name? Well, there's a whole story behind it. The "Qi" is Chinese and means 'life energy' and "nao" means 'brain' in Chinese. Our name Qinao makes it clear that life energy starts in your mind. Our dragon completes this message. It symbolises inner strength and all the powers that lie dormant within us. With the Qinao products, we want to support this inner dragon with all its facets.

— ENJOY YOUR Qi.

OUR STORY.

How we got our name? Well, there's a whole story behind it. The "Qi" is Chinese and means 'life energy' and "nao" means 'brain' in Chinese. Our name Qinao makes it clear that life energy starts in your mind. Our dragon completes this message. It symbolises inner strength and all the powers that lie dormant within us. With the Qinao products, we want to support this inner dragon with all its facets.

— MEET ANNETTE.

HER STORY.

"As a pharmacist, I demand the highest quality and transparency, the best ingredients and a scientific basis. All the food supplements available on the market did not convince me. That's why I asked myself the question: Why don't I just do it better myself?! No sooner said than done, and after a one-year development phase, together with researchers, doctors, biochemists, galenicians and pharmaceutical technologists, we developed our first product."

— MORE BRAINS OF QINAO.

THE TEAM.

  • Maxi. Is in charge of the strategy as our team leader.
  • Elias. Ensures a flawless shopping experience as our e-commerce manager.
  • Sakina. Loves beautiful words and design as our brand manager. 
  • Stefan. As our e-commerce manager, he brings technology and design together.
  • Katrin. As our brand manager, she is commited to creative to-dos.

— MORE BRAINS OF QINAO.

THE TEAM.

  • Maxi. Is in charge of the strategy as our team leader.
  • Sakina. Loves beautiful words and design as our brand manager. 
  • Katrin. As our brand manager, she is commited to creative to-dos.
  • Elias. Ensures a flawless shopping experience as our e-commerce manager.
  • Stefan. As our e-commerce manager, he brings technology and design together.

- THE LIONS DEN.

Our experience.

— FOLLOW THE QI.

Say Hi on Insta.

— THE TEAM.

BETTER TOGETHER.

ZUM SHOP
Power

power

passion

passion

focus

focus

— The Team.

BETTER TOGETHER.

ZUM SHOP

— WARUM ÜBERHAUPT?

Unsere Mission.

Unsere Mission ist es, dich zu unterstützen deine persönlichen Momente im Alltag noch mehr auszukosten, für ein ausgeglicheneres und bewussteres Leben. Durch natürliche, intelligente und innovative Brain Nutrition mit Premiumqualität, die sich jeder leisten kann.

— FEED YOUR BRAIN.

Alles beginnt im Kopf.

Unser Gehirn ist die Schaltzentrale unseres Körpers. Es steuert Reize, Müdigkeit, Energie, Lust, Hunger, Entspannung, unsere Muskulatur und vieles mehr. Wichtig ist, dass unser Gehirn optimal versorgt und ernährt wird. Denn mit den richtigen Nährstoffen, können wir die Signalübertragung zwischen unseren Nervenzellen beschleunigen und optimieren – und so auch unsere Performance.

— KEINE KOMPROMISSE.

Unser Versprechen.

VON APOTHEKERN ENTWICKELT.

All unsere Rezepturen basieren auf wissenschaftlichen Studien und werden von einem Team aus Wissenschaftlern entwickelt.

GEPRÜFTE PHARMA QUALITÄT.

Qinao® übersteigt die vorgegebene Qualität von herkömmlichen Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln und wird auf Arzneimittel-Standard hergestellt.

Nachhaltige Herstellung

Wir produzieren mit erneuerbaren Energien aus Photovoltaik und Wasserkraft – ressourcenschonend für Mensch, Tier und Natur.

Made in germany 

Die Qinao® Dragees und Kapseln werden im bayerischen Illertissen mit viel Herzblut entwickelt und hergestellt.

— ENJOY YOUR Qi.

OUR STORY.

Wie wir zu unserem Namen kommen? Und ja, wir haben uns etwas dabei gedacht. Das „Qi“ in unserem Namen kommt aus dem Chinesischen und steht für Lebensenergie und „nao“ bedeutet übersetzt Gehirn. Unser Name Qinao verdeutlicht, dass die Lebensenergie im Kopf beginnt. Unser Drache macht diese Message komplett. Er symbolisiert die innere Stärke und all die Kräfte, die in uns schlummern. Mit den Qinao-Produkten möchten wir diesen inneren Drachen mit all seinen Facetten unterstützen.

— ENJOY YOUR Qi.

OUR STORY.

Wie wir zu unserem Namen kommen? Und ja, wir haben uns etwas dabei gedacht. Das „Qi“ in unserem Namen kommt aus dem Chinesischen und steht für Lebensenergie und „nao“ bedeutet übersetzt Gehirn. Unser Name Qinao verdeutlicht, dass die Lebensenergie im Kopf beginnt. Unser Drache macht diese Message komplett. Er symbolisiert die innere Stärke und all die Kräfte, die in uns schlummern. Mit den Qinao-Produkten möchten wir diesen inneren Drachen mit all seinen Facetten unterstützen.

—  MEET ANNETTE.

Selbst ist die Frau.

„Als Apothekerin ist mein Anspruch, höchste Qualität und Transparenz, beste Inhaltsstoffe und eine wissenschaftliche Basis. Verfügbare Nahrungsergänzungsmittel auf dem Markt haben mich allesamt nicht überzeugt. Daher habe ich mir dir Frage gestellt: Warum mache ich es nicht einfach selbst besser?! Gesagt, getan und nach einjähriger Entwicklungsphase, gemeinsam mit Forschern, Ärzten, Biochemikern, Galenikern und pharmazeutischen Technologen, haben wir unser erstes Produkt entwickelt.“

— MORE BRAINS OF QINAO.

DAS TEAM.

  • Maxi. Hat als Teamlead die Dinge fest im Griff.
  • Elias. Sorgt als E-Commerce Manager für ein rundes Einkaufserlebnis.
  • Sakina. Liebt als Brand Managerin schöne Worte und Gestaltung. 
  • Stefan. Bringt als E-Commerce Manager Technik und Design in Einklang.
  • Katrin. Geht als Brand Managerin auf in kreativen ToDos.

— MORE BRAINS OF QINAO.

DAS TEAM.

  • Maxi. Hat als Teamlead die Dinge fest im Griff.
  • Sakina. Liebt als Brand Managerin schöne Worte und Gestaltung. 
  • Katrin. Geht als Brand Managerin auf in kreativen ToDos.
  • Elias. Sorgt als E-Commerce Manager für ein rundes Einkaufserlebnis.
  • Stefan. Bringt als E-Commerce Manager Technik und Design in Einklang.

—  DIE HÖHLE DER LÖWEN.

So erging es uns.

— FOLLOW THE QI.

Sag Hi auf Insta.